Meet with Sandman10673 - from Netherlands

Sandman10673 is offline now
  He is 47 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini from De Bilt, Netherlands
  Sander speak by: English(Fluent), Dutch(Fluent), German(Good)
He work in as Sales
Last online: 2021-04-21 19:50:14
from Netherlands ID: 1000394868
  Friends:
Aleksandra888,  Alena781,  AlexandraRudi,  ALiiiSha,  Allure_,  Anita_NiceLove,  Anitka_lady,  AnnaSweetLove,  Anna_soulmate,  BabyDollOksana,  Blonde_With_Pepper,  Cornelitta,  CurlyTanita,  Darya8,  Daryanakiss,  DiamondIrisha,  Dreamy_Wet_Kisses,  Ekaterinnnna,  Elenaforeverever,  Elena_smile1,  EUGENIA92,  FierySpark_,  Flamewalker,  FlexibleAnna,  G00d_girl,  GentleVicky82,  GlobalBeaty,  Golden_Nast,  Gorgeous_one_,  HappyShine,  Helen0007,  Hotie_Mottie,  Hot_Desire_Elena,  Hunny_Bunny81,  Ideal_Choice_Foryou,  ilonochka21,  Irikirik,  Jar_ptitsa,  JoyfulLife,  Julia_752,  Julia_Happy_Lady,  Julia_roberts19,  Jully_18,  Kate_Dancer,  Kate_Moss,  Kate_sweet_doctor,  KatiKitten,  Kati_lady_smart,  Katrin17,  Katy_Cuddlies,  Kisonya,  Lana_Crystal,  Lenapeona,  Lenika_mia,  LesyaPolly,  Lets_Meet_In_Europe,  LittleDi,  Livalife2020,  lonelybird0011,  LoveLatex,  LoveLifeNatasha,  LOVELLY_VALENTINA,  Lovely_Ivanna,  Magic_Nika,  missDiDi,  MODEST_HONEST,  Nastya__Brightsun,  Nastyyy5,  Natikameri,  Never_touched,  Olena_destiny,  Olesya34663,  Olga_tender_love,  OneSweetLove,  OnlyDaria4Love,  PrettyGirl1,  RealBlondMaria,  Sensualcreation,  Sleeping_Beauty_,  Smarty_Lera,  Spark_of_your_life,  Stacey_cv,  sugarblondy1,  Sugar_Babe_Sofi,  sweeetkaty,  Sweety_Kris,  SWEET_BUNNY_SWEET,  Sweet_Lollipop,  S_P_A_R_K,  tender_Juli,  Tonia_Sweet,  tootie88fruitloops,  Ukr_Mari,  Umka,  U__Julia__U,  Valereez,  Vale_ri,  Valya_peak,  Vika_Amazing,  WhiteLily837,  Win_My_Heart_,  Wonder__Woman,  Your_Big_Love,  Your_tender_Destiny,  Your_Wonderful_Love,  yulialominir,  Yushinova,  _Bennifed_,  ___Coffee_in_Bed____,  ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 435
Is she a Russian Scammer? This site verified by SCAMMERS.RU
Private details and contact information
Sex:     male
Children:     1 child
Want children:     Yes
Height:     6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type:     Average
Ethnicity:     Caucasian
Religion:     Other
Marital status:     Single
Education:     MA/MS/MBA
Income:     $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker:     No
Drinker:     Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a:     female
Looking for an age range:     18-50
Looking for a height:    
Looking for a body type:     Average
Relationship:   Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Sander Looking for a woman 18-50

Description
Honnest man looking for nice girl who will make me happy. I like cooking ( i've been a cook for 9 years ), film ( in and out doors), going out, dancing, romance, eating, long legs and nice ass ;-),( especially in nice lingerie, short skirt, stockings/ pantyhose and high heels GRRR hahaha, vacation, etc etc / At first let me apologize if it takes me a while to answer all the letters I've recieved, it was overwhelming. so sorry for that, i will try to read them all en to reply the most. Thank you all ;-)
Ideal match description
Hmmm...what can i say... I think you must be honnest, full of love, humor, smart, cheerfull, like to cuddle, like to be spoiled, wanted to be best friends for the rest of our lives, understanding, a bit jalous but not to much, to be a tiger but also a little kitten, to be my soulmate for good and whorse, like to have presents and lingery :D , like to have fun, like to watch films and sleeping out in the weeknds, to have kids, romantic, like all types of music, playing games, to enjoy my cooking, to love and be loved, to like pets ( i have 2 cats ) have inner and outer beauty, want me for who i am, interested, clean, passioned, love to have lots of sex hahaha, likes for me to show you to all of the world how much i love you and you love me, to learn me your language and to learn mine, to stay with me forever, willing to move, well thats it in a nutshell :D is that to much?? i'm not looking for someone that wants to be everything for me but to be what we both wanted to be. doing the things together and to make dissisence together. and to respect eachother. i dont believe in love at first sight, i've made that mistake befor, it's not all looks, its important, but not the mean goal. iff you think you can be all that and you fitt the profile, than we have a lot in common and we can relate to eachother. i can be and do all of the above, can you ?? then hurry upp and write me :lol: