Meet with gooner658 - from United Kingdom

gooner658 is online now
  He is 68 y/o male, Zodiac: Capricorn from Betchworth, United Kingdom
  Les speak by: English(Fluent)
He work in as Happily retired
Last online: 2021-04-17 08:08:11
from United Kingdom ID: 1000731278
  Friends:
AnnaSweetLove,  Equestr1an_Girl,  Euphoria_Victoria,  GreatElenaO,  Hot_Desire_Elena,  Julia_Happy_Lady,  Lia_rose_Nas,  LittleDi,  Monogamous_Woman,  OneSweetLove,  PARADISE_FUTURE,  Seductive_Dream_Elen,  SixthSense,  Sleeping_Beauty_,  Svetiksweet,  Vale_ri,  Vanilla_Cloud,  Viktory_Loving,  ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 238
Is she a Russian Scammer? This site verified by SCAMMERS.RU
Private details and contact information
Sex:     male
Children:     1 child
Want children:     I will tell you later
Height:     6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type:     Average
Ethnicity:     Caucasian
Religion:     Agnostic
Marital status:     Divorced
Education:     High School graduate
Income:     $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker:     Rarely
Drinker:     Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a:     female
Looking for an age range:     18-50
Looking for a height:     5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type:     Attractive
Relationship:   Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Les Looking for a woman 18-50

Description
Am a lonely, divorced male, who is looking for friendship, hoping it will turn into my best friend, soul mate and beautiful, very passionate sexy lover.
Ideal match description
An easy going, caring, sharing, loving, sexy female for friendship to start with, hoping that it turns into something serious.