Meet with cunard12 - from Canada

cunard12 is offline now
  He is 68 y/o male, Zodiac: Cancer from winnipeg, Canada
  chris speak by: English
He work in as mech enginer
Last online: December 9, 2020
from Canada ID: 1000483774
46486Tatya,  IK803,  ...
Is she a Russian Scammer? This site verified by SCAMMERS.RU
Private details and contact information
Sex:     male
Children:     without children
Want children:     Maybe
Height:     5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type:     Attractive
Ethnicity:     Caucasian
Religion:     Christian
Marital status:     Single
Education:     College student
Income:     $70,000/year and more
Smoker:     Rarely
Drinker:     Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a:     female
Looking for an age range:     18-45
Looking for a height:     5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type:     Attractive
Relationship:   Marriage, Relationship

chris Looking for a woman 18-45

Hi, I want to meet a woman here to be my wife by next year, and to meet by next May. I have neaver been married i do not have any children. I have a great job with the Goverment of Canada, i have my own house in one of the best areas of Winnipeg now i want a home with a family and wife to be in it. I have done very well in my life so you do not have to worry about looking after my family, if you have children thats ok andwould treat them as my own and they would have a great future here in Canada but i would realy want to get you pregnent as my wife. If we were in love and you can not get pregnent this is ok with me, so this is me this is want i want. I have been on this site too long, i want a woman with me in 6 weeks or i will leave this site. You would not have to worry about money with me as my wife, but i would want a lot of sex from you as my wife. So if you want to start a new great life with me soon, write to me. Chris.
Ideal match description
I still like to trevel and i like fine dinnersand fine wines , i just want the woman i love my wife by my side.