Meet with Skwal07 - from France

Skwal07 is offline now
  He is 50 y/o male, Zodiac: Libra from Angers, France
  Defrance speak by: French(Fluent), English(Good), German(Intermediate)
He work in as To be added
Last online: 2021-04-13 12:35:44
from France ID: 1001698332
  Friends:
Hot_Desire_Elena,  ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 164
Is she a Russian Scammer? This site verified by SCAMMERS.RU
Private details and contact information
Sex:     male
Children:     1 child
Want children:     I will tell you later
Height:     5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type:     Attractive
Ethnicity:     Caucasian
Religion:    
Marital status:     Divorced
Education:     BA/BS (4 years college)
Income:    
Smoker:     No
Drinker:     Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a:     female
Looking for an age range:     29-50
Looking for a height:    
Looking for a body type:     Attractive
Relationship:   Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Defrance Looking for a woman 29-50

Description
Hello Devoushka, I send you a little hello to get to know each other. I am on the site to meet my soul mate and, I want it sublime, magnificent in order to be in love with it all my life. For me a beautiful woman is of course linked to her presence even if a photo is only an approach to the truth but it is also linked to a fulfilled spirituality. So getting to know yourself is obvious and above all learning to appreciate yourself is essential. We need hooked atoms in order to unite and thus make our differences accepted by the love of the other. I want to find this fused love or the absolute confidence sublimates all the other feelings and really it is magic. And so live this love fully. Because curiously we find everything we love and we discover so many new sensations. I have almost everything I need in my life, but the fifth element is missing - love! Do you feel the same? If you need an interesting contact, I will be happy to speak to you. If you need a friend - I will be happy to become one for you. If you are looking for a passionate, tender and insatiable lover, please consider my application. You will not be disappointed;) If the ideal life partner is right for you - here I am! If suddenly ... well, you already understand all this ...;) Our happiness is already on the way;) I am a single dad of a 12 year old little guy who is looking to live a sincere, honest and lasting relationship with a beautiful woman like you. I am 48 years old, I am 174cm tall for 77 kg of muscular gourmet, chestnut with hazel eyes. I am a man of technique professionally and I also like to create, design, tinker and realize, repair especially in a house. I try to have a healthy and varied diet, I do a little gardening, I try permaculture. I am curious by nature, sincere, honest, respectful, frank, tolerant and faithful. As a sign of the balance, I like fairness and especially in the couple. I am also of the Chinese sign the dog, protective, affectionate and great player for fun. I am a free thinker, I like discovering, understanding, traveling and I am also a squirrel (anticipating life and making useful reservations in a pleasant house). I hate lies, injustice, mythomaniacs, talkers, violence. I live in France next to Angers 20km in the middle of horses (which are not mine). I also like the cat and dog animals are my favorites. I don't smoke and I only drink in good company. As a default I am not too motivated solo despite everything I always finish what I start, I say too much what I think. I help others when asked. And as in my job is to solve problems, necessarily I find them. I practice QiJong in order to do sports and a good health balance. Otherwise I like mountain biking, water sports, sailing, diving, winter skiing, nature walks, discovery, reading, cinema, music is essential in the house and I love endless tender hugs. I love sailing, it's a complete sport of reflection, physical at times and calm the rest of the time. I think that reflects me well. Because you have to navigate according to the weather and therefore be aware, responsible, alert, in good physical shape and resourceful. These qualities are also very useful on earth. Here I tried to describe myself at best. Hope to read you if it inspires you. I wish you a great day and find the happiness you are looking for. Friendly. Pascal
Ideal match description
To be added