Meet with beautiful Kate_Real_Woman, bride from Ukraine

Kate_Real_Woman is offline now
 Trust Level -  100%
  She is 53 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo from Kiev, Ukraine
  This Russian mail order bride speak by: English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
She work in as self employed
Last online: 2022-08-16 12:57:14
Russian bride ID: 1000677181
  Friends:
...
Is she a Russian Scammer? This site verified by SCAMMERS.RU
Private details and contact information
Sex:     female
Children:     1 child
Want children:     I will tell you later
Height:     5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type:     Athletic
Ethnicity:    
Religion:    
Marital status:     Divorced
Education:    
Income:    
Smoker:    
Drinker:    
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a:     male
Looking for an age range:     45-75
Looking for a height:    
Looking for a body type:    
Relationship:   Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-07-10Did u want to be here next to me??720 x 1280 0:29View
2022-07-10Admire me720 x 1280 0:21View
2022-07-10My result720 x 1280 0:15View
2022-07-10M.....delicious720 x 1280 0:20View
2022-07-10Do you want to taste this?720 x 1280 0:28View
2022-07-10Apple pie720 x 1280 0:20View
2022-07-10How am I to u?720 x 1280 0:28View
2022-07-10will you give me the same ones?720 x 1280 0:24View
2022-07-20Sport life 720 x 1280 0:27View
2022-07-26Enjoy the moments!???720 x 1280 0:25View
2022-07-26Hobby720 x 1280 0:30View
2022-08-08guess what country? Did you go there together?720 x 1280 0:22View

Russian bride Kate Looking for a man 45-75

Description
I would describe myself as an energetic and active person with many good qualities. I am kind and responsive; I love helping others and I also consider myself as a good listener. I am optimist and it’s very difficult to find me in a bad mood, annoyed or angry – that is totally not about me. I am always trying to be positive, smiling and cheerful – people never get bored with me))) Due to my work I am very responsible and disciplined person because I am always trying to do my best. I am sociable and I like making new acquaintances and I hope to get acquainted with YOU as well))) I have two main interests in my life – my family and work; however, I cannot describe myself as a career woman. I never do anything that concerns my work at home and when I am there – I prefer relaxing and doing things that I like – watching movies, reading books (especially Russian Classic literature, cooking and of course spending my time with family and friends. I also like driving my car and traveling). I always take care of myself and that is why I am going in for sports. :oops:
Ideal match description
What kind of man I am looking for? Definitely a MAN in a full meaning of this word. I believe that a man should be strong (not maybe physically but morally, supportive and reliable, someone who will take care of the woman who loves him. I need someone who will not say “I can’t do it” but who will do everything to achieve his goal. But of course the main role of the woman is to inspire her man, to prove him that he is the best one and I am going to be this woman for my future beloved one. I believe that relationships is when two people love each other and do everything for each other and for the sake of their love. And this is what I am looking for. :D

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ginger_Princess

35 y/o bride, 
girl from Ukraine

SeriousTrophy

36 y/o bride, 
woman from Ukraine

Smile_through_Life

37 y/o bride, 
girl from Ukraine

NataCharming

31 y/o bride, 
girl from Ukraine

BlissfulKate

36 y/o bride, 
woman from Ukraine


More profiles of Russian brides from Kiev, Ukraine:

La_Fleur_Nata

64 y/o bride, 
woman from Ukraine

oksana2001

22 y/o bride, 
girl from Ukraine

marinablack10

28 y/o bride, 
girl from Ukraine

Sparkle_Woman_Di

57 y/o bride, 
woman from Ukraine

born_to_SEDUCE

39 y/o bride, 
girl from Ukraine

Some from our articles about Russian Brides

manualy confirmed profile of Kate_Real_Woman