Meet with Gebop11 - from USA

Gebop11 is offline now
  He is 65 y/o male, Zodiac: Taurus from Hancock, USA
  Bob speak by: English(Fluent)
He work in as Retired
Last online: 2020-12-10 17:22:58
from USA ID: 1001063783
  Friends:
Aurora_B,  ChocoNight,  Dancing_Fire,  Euphoria_Victoria,  FierySpark_,  Gala69,  GreatElenaO,  Helenayourlove,  Hot_Desire_Elena,  Julia_Happy_Lady,  LikaSweet,  Midnight_Mirage,  NataliyaS,  Natasha_sht,  Olesiklove,  RealLovelyPanther,  Seductive_Dream_Elen,  Sensualcreation,  WhiteLily837,  ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 203
Is she a Russian Scammer? This site verified by SCAMMERS.RU
Private details and contact information
Sex:     male
Children:     3 children
Want children:     No
Height:     5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type:     Ample
Ethnicity:     Caucasian
Religion:     Christian
Marital status:     Widow
Education:     High School graduate
Income:     $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker:     No
Drinker:     No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a:     female
Looking for an age range:     40-60
Looking for a height:    
Looking for a body type:    
Relationship:   Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner

Bob Looking for a woman 40-60

Description
I'm a recent widower who is very lonely and looking for company. I live in a tiny village in the Catskill Mountains of New York State, and would like to meet someone who doe's not mind not having a lot to do without traveling to do it. Any and everything You need is at least 1 hour away by car.
Ideal match description
My wife recently passed away after a very happy 28 year marriage. I have found out in the past few months that I do not like being alone. I am looking for the woman that I can spend the rest of my life with as my wife. I am not seeking a cook, or a maid, I am looking for someone to stand beside me as my equal, my partner in life.