Meet with beautiful 365_DAYS_HAPPINESS, bride from Ukraine

365_DAYS_HAPPINESS is offline now
 Trust Level -  87%
  She is 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra from Kiev, Ukraine
  This Russian mail order bride speak by: Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
She work in as video, filming, editing
Last online: 05:25
Russian bride ID: 1001834114
  Friends:
...
Is she a Russian Scammer? This site verified by SCAMMERS.RU
Private details and contact information
Sex:     female
Children:     2 children
Want children:     Doesn't matter
Height:     5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type:     Attractive
Ethnicity:    
Religion:     Catholic
Marital status:     Single
Education:     Higher Education
Income:    
Smoker:     No
Drinker:     No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a:     male
Looking for an age range:     42-75
Looking for a height:    
Looking for a body type:    
Relationship:   Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-03-06would you go for a walk with me) ?560 x 640 0:25View
2023-03-06from housewife to sexy lady in just 3 seconds :D592 x 848 0:14View
2023-03-06does my work deserve an Oscar? lol544 x 832 0:22View
2023-03-06now you know why my body looks so good)576 x 848 0:14View
2023-04-27in the middle of the night...464 x 848 0:14View
2023-04-30now you know how I look like in the morning))464 x 848 0:15View
2023-05-02this hat suits me? :P 720 x 1280 0:14View

Russian bride TATYANA Looking for a man 42-75

Description
I adore traveling and before the war in Ukraine I have been to China, Iceland, Tunisia, Mexico, Thailand, Tanzania, Europe (France, Italy, Spain, Czech Republic, Poland, Germany, Austria, Switzerland), Cyprus, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bali, Turkey, UAE.... As you can see, I am an experienced lady, have seen something in my life, but I still prefer to learn every day, to know something new and develop myself all the time. I prefer being happy, I like to spend money on emotions and experience to create memories, because material things are not so important for me! I prefer a healthy lifestyle, I do not smoke or drink alcohol at all. I like calm sports as yoga and meditation, stretching and also swimming.. For some time I was lonely, trying to focus on myself and discovering my own personality, but right now I decided to let someone special into my life!
Ideal match description
I am looking for a man, who is not ideal, but real. Not playing games, honest, faithful, kind and supporting, with traditional family values, who knows what actually family life is, who prefers healthy life-style, has own goals and dreams, who is interesting to talk to... I want someone, who knows how to treat his woman, how to be tender and kind to her, and at the same time strong and able to take important decisions. I wish I could fall in love once again in my life... I want to give my heart to someone very special and I hope it will be soon!

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Marina_Affectionate2

31 y/o bride, 
girl from Ukraine

BlissfulKate

37 y/o bride, 
woman from Ukraine

MarinSea

40 y/o bride, 
girl from Russia

Lil_Cutie_

34 y/o bride, 
girl from Ukraine

Smile_through_Life

39 y/o bride, 
girl from Ukraine


More profiles of Russian brides from Kiev, Ukraine:

Irena_Me

53 y/o bride, 
woman from Ukraine

Enthusiastic_Natalya

26 y/o bride, 
girl from Ukraine

Lovely_Aleksandra_

33 y/o bride, 
woman from Ukraine

UkrainianMuse

42 y/o bride, 
girl from Ukraine

Wonderful_Olga1

38 y/o bride, 
girl from Ukraine

Some from our articles about Russian Brides

manualy confirmed profile of 365_DAYS_HAPPINESS