English | Русский | Français | Español
Visitor menu
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
custom menu
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 pinkarrow  tarzanaliate: ali: am a young lonely single man. am simple, unde...
send FREE message
 more photos
 
   tarzanaliate
   - 38 y/o male, Aquarius
   - nicosia, Cyprus
   - Turkish, English
   - head of department
   - Have no children
   - Last online: 2015-08-29 20:51:39
   -
   - ID: 1000206640

   - Friends:
Affascinante,  Alenka_Kuzu,  alice_in_wonderland1,  Alina_Gold,  annamariya0970,  Asiko,  AttractiveNatalia,  beautyqueen2010,  BlondyBlonde,  CuteInnessa,  DancingFire_LADY,  DesertRose2009,  EAnna,  ehl4131,  Elena1452,  evening_elegance,  FlirtyAngel,  GalinaLa,  Hanna3748,  IlonaSweet,  Irina_bright,  Juicygrape,  Juliajju,  JuliaSporty,  Katrusya1,  Kristina3503,  Lady_Insomnia_,  Lenusik777,  let_violet,  LoveSongN,  luda1990,  Make_a_wish,  MariaBlondy_Tender,  Nastena7,  Natalia3872,  Nika888,  nkate,  Oksana18,  playful_Olya2011,  Romantic_Fairytale_,  Sea_Diamond3,  Sexy_eyes,  sonya1,  Space_love,  Spring_Flower_2013,  Stacy_1994,  StrawberryBaby,  summer_poison,  sunnylenchik,  sweet_kiss5,  sweet_smell,  Tania2888,  TatyanaFi,  TheMostSweetGirl,  ThePretiestMary,  _Koroleva_,  _Miss_Kiss_,  _SimplyBeautiful_,  ...


  
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 91
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Moslem
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Is she a Russian Scammer? This site verified by SCAMMERS.RU
Description:
am a young lonely single man. am simple, understanding, honest, faithful, loving, caring, opened minded, loyal, trustworthy, sincere, passionate and affectionate. i like fast cars to use and trvelling, cooking, walking, singing, sports and
music as well.
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
Turkish
English

Home | Search | Services| About Us | Invite | FAQ | Партнёрка (c) 2006-2015 Brides from RU - best russian brides!