English | Русский | Français | Español
Visitor menu
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 pinkarrow  Yulia3318: Yulia: By nature, I am kind, honest, well-mannered, ...
send FREE message
 more photos

send gift or flowers
 Trust Level -  <40%
 
   Yulia3318
   - 49 y/o female, Leo
   - from St.Petersburg, Russia
   - English(Good)
   - Trainer
   - Have 1 children
   - Last online: 2017-05-13 19:56:27
   - 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter of bride
   - ID: 1000004236

   - Friends:
2lonely2long,  ahw777,  airbus,  albert2747s20,  AlexT1964,  almicheals,  ayman007,  boomer21,  carpigiani,  Cole,  copperrose,  copper_tek,  dery,  freddy96o69,  gerber33,  gipi69,  J80,  JackPalmer,  Jackshammer,  jammie,  jann1000,  Jazgiambro,  jbeamcat,  JOHNNYCHKA,  karlinoko,  kupster9,  Lovendschko,  MARIO51,  Maybe_4_You,  mikeyred,  MrGoodLife,  octdotjohnsonat,  opentoanything,  Roosta,  rovani56,  sims47g,  Steven1,  tartarin,  terko999,  thrusty01,  timbar,  time4nich,  TOPOKE,  udai08,  whitehorse,  zookzook,  ...


  
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 1538
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Is she a Russian Scammer? This site verified by SCAMMERS.RU
Description:
By nature, I am kind, honest, well-mannered, tactful, polite and serious. I am sociable and have good communication skills. I feel quite comfortable in all companies. I am home oriental, accurate and punctual.
I am said to be a very many sided person. Sometimes I have a nice time with my friends, have walks about in the park. As for seasons I prefer summer, when I can enjoy sunbathing, swimming in the sea, and walking along the beach. I like movies and the theatre.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a serious, responsible, kind and honest man. He should be easy going, broad minded,have sense of humour, and be goal oriented and successful, without material problems. He should appreciate woman's beauty and loyality. I would not mind him being much older than me.Age difference is not an issue for me. If you are intelligent, mature, have great life-experience and staying young inside, and have not lost love for life, you are welcome to write to me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Home | Search | Services| About Us | Invite | FAQ | Партнёрка (c) 2006-2017 Brides from RU - best russian brides!