English | Русский | Français | Español
Visitor menu
Sign Up Free Sign Up Free
Log In Log In
custom menu
Send Gift Or Flowers Send Gift Or Flowers
Send Message Send Message
Send A Smile Send A Smile
Email To Friend Email To Friend

 pinkarrow  Cutie_Elen7: Elena: I am a very active lady. I am full of energy....
send FREE message
 more photos
view video
send gift or flowers
 Trust Level -  66%
 
   Cutie_Elen7
   - 25 y/o female, Cancer
   - from Odessa, Ukraine
   - English(Good), Russian
   - hairdresser
   - Have no children
   - Last online: 2017-09-21 22:04:34
   - 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter of bride
   - ID: 1000994781

   - Friends:
...


  
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 520
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Is she a Russian Scammer? This site verified by SCAMMERS.RU
Description:
I am a very active lady. I am full of energy. I like sports, boxing, running, cycling. I like dancing. A lot of time I spend on fresh air, walking in the park and near the sea. I read a lot and listen to good music. I take the time self-development. I live in a very beautiful city of Odessa. I have enjoyed dancing and swimming from my childhood. I love animals. I always wanted to have a dog or a cat. I am dreaming to travel, but I haven’t been to many countries yet. I like to rest with my friends out of the city, I love sea and mountains. I've always wanted to live near the sea, or to have the possibility to travel to the sea from time to time. My profession is a hairdresser. I make people more beautiful in their momentous events. I love to see the happiness in their eyes. I am fond of psychological articles and books.
Ideal match description:
I look for a man, kind and caring. I want to find a man, who wants to have stable relations, whose attitude towards a woman and her interests is respectful. This is a man, who can be a best friend, beloved man, who will always be a reliable support and a protector. Most of all in men I value intellect, a good sense of humor and a desire for leadership.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-03-21 15:04:37666.avi720 x 5763:04182 kB/sView
2016-03-22 15:58:29Hobby room1280 x 7201:32392 kB/sView
2016-03-22 16:02:30My toys1280 x 7201:34391 kB/sView

Home | Search | Services| About Us | Invite | FAQ | Партнёрка (c) 2006-2017 Brides from RU - best russian brides!